Check out The Parrots’ latest track ‘No Me Gustas, Te Quiero’

It's taken from their debut full-length ‘Los Niños Sin Miedo’.
The Parrots have debuted another new track from their debut album.

‘No Me Gustas, Te Quiero’ is taken from the full-length ‘Los Niños Sin Miedo’, set for release next month via Heavenly Recordings. You can check it out below.

The band are heading to the UK to support the release, with an in-store at London’s Rough Trade East followed by a run round the country. You can check out the dates under the player.


25 London, Rough Trade East

26 Totnes, Sea Change Festival

28 Birmingham, Hare & Hounds

30 Reading, Purple Turtle

31 Southampton, Joiners


02 Ramsgate, Music Hall

04 Glasgow, Broadcast

05 Leeds, Headrow House

06 Brighton, Concorde 2

07 London, The Victoria

09 Manchester, Ritz

10 Bristol, Start the Bus

11 London, On Blackheath Festival

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork is heading to Manchester's Beyond The Music next month, with Talk Show, Daytime TV and more
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024