Childish Gambino has dropped a brand new ‘summer pack’

The collection brings us new cuts ‘Summertime Magic’ and ‘Feels Like Summer’.

Childish Gambino has dropped two new songs, as part of a ‘summer pack’ of new music.

Containing precisely zero flip-flops, beach balls or ice lollies, the collection does bring us new cuts Summertime Magic’ and ‘Feels Like Summer’.

Both tracks were co-written and co-produced by Gambino and Ludwig Goransson, as was recent turbo-banger ‘This Is America’.

You can check out both tracks below. Childish Gambino headlines Lovebox in London this weekend.

A day in the life of… BIG SPECIAL
DellaXOZ: "My music is not about a genre, just a feeling of what sounds good"
SIIGHTS: "We write about life, the good and the bad"