Claire Rosinkranz has announced her debut album for May

The full-length is called 'Just Because'.
Photo Credit: Hunter Baker

Claire Rosinkranz has announced her debut album.

‘Just Because’ will be released on 5th May via slowplay/Republic Records, just ahead of her support slot with Dermot Kennedy on his North American tour this summer.

“Just Because is a collection of songs I wrote about my life as an 18 year old,” Claire explains. “It’s a window into my world as I’m growing up and navigating life. Enjoy stepping into my lil movie.”

The tracklisting reads:

  1. 123
  2. Sad in Hawaii
  3. Never Goes Away
  4. Dreamer
  5. Swinging at the Stars
  6. Screw Time
  7. Gum
  8. Wes Anderson
  9. Banksy
  10. Polarized
  11. Jupiter
  12. Pools and Palm Trees
  13. Mess

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Speedy Ortiz have a new album coming in September - check out teaser track 'You S02'
Rebecca Black and more have joined the bill for BLACKPINK's day of BST Hyde Park
Swim School run through their new EP, 'Duality'