Clare Maguire reveals first album in five years ‘Stranger Things Have Happened’

The follow up to 2011’s ‘Light After Dark’ will be released on May 27th.
Five years since the release of her debut. Clare Maguire has announced plans for a new album.

‘Stranger Things Have Happened’ follows up on 2011’s ‘Light After Dark’, and will be released on May 27th via EMI.

The full-length is teased by a new track, ‘Elizabeth Taylor’, with live dates at Birmingham’s Glee Club on June 2nd and St Pancras Old Church on June 6th planned.

Check out ‘Elizabeth Taylor’ below.

The track list for ‘Stranger Things Have Happened’ reads:

1. Faded

2. Here I Am

3. Elizabeth Taylor

4. Swimming

5. Stranger Things Have Happened

6. Whenever You Want It

7. The Valley

8. Hanging In The Stars

9. Falling Leaves

10. Changing Faces

11. Spaceman

12. Leave You In Yesterday

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Emily Burns celebrates love with her brand new single, 'Balcony Floor'
Honesty have released a new double A-side single, 'U&I' / 'Tune In Tune Out'
Sum 41 have signed to Rise Records and dropped a new single