Claud has announced details of their debut album, ‘Super Monster’

Check out new track 'Soft Spot' ahead of the February 2021 release.
Photo credit: Jeremy Reynoso.

Claud has announced details of their debut album.

Titled ‘Super Monster’, it’ll be released on 12th February via Phoebe Bridgers’ brand new Saddest Factory label.

The news comes alongside a brand new track, ‘Soft Spot’, which follows up on the first taster of the record ‘Gold’, debuted earlier this year.

Claud explains: “… Sigh. I have a soft spot for lots of people, places, and things. This song is about knowing I can’t be with this one specific person, but my feelings won’t go away… I still hope I run into them, or they randomly text me about something. It’s just me romanticising what I can’t have and being like ‘but what if…’”

You can check out ‘Soft Spot’, and the tracklisting for ‘Super Monster’, below.

  1. Overnight
  2. Gold
  3. Soft Spot
  4. In Or In Between
  5. Cuff Your Jeans
  6. Ana
  7. Guard Down
  8. This Town
  9. Jordan
  10. That’s Mr. Bitch To You
  11. Pepsi
  12. Rocks At Your Window
  13. Falling At The Rain
MJ Lenderman has announced a new album, 'Manning Fireworks'
Maren Morris enlists Julia Michaels for her new single, 'cut!'
Dayglow has announced a new self-titled album, shared new single 'Cocoon', and confirmed a North American tour