Clean Cut Kid’s debut album is coming this April

As well as a tour. Aren't we lucky?!
Finally we’re getting a long overdue debut album from Liverpudlians Clean Cut Kid.

‘Felt’ is due out on 28th April and was announced via a post on Twitter – in which we’re also told to “stay tuuuuned” as pre-orders begin on Thursday (2nd March).

The band are heading out on the road in support of ‘Felt’. Touring throughout April and May, the ‘Fuzzy’ tour see’s them starting up in Glasgow and ending with a lovely hometown show in Liverpool.

They’ll also play Live At Leeds on 29th April, alongside Rag ‘n’ Bone Man, Slaves, Wild Beasts, White Lies, Nothing But Thieves, Jagwar Ma, Temples, Black Honey, Superfood, Honeyblood, The Big Moon, Fickle Friends, The Amazons and loads more.

Catch them at:


28 Glasgow, King Tuts Wah Wah Hut


06 Birmingham, O2 Institute

08 Bristol, Exchange

09 Brighton, Patterns

10 London, Scala

12 Manchester, Sound Control

20 Liverpool, O2 Academy Liverpool

Tickets for all dates are on sale now.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Honesty have released a new double A-side single, 'U&I' / 'Tune In Tune Out'
Sum 41 have signed to Rise Records and dropped a new single
Dork's Chart Attack tackles Icona Pop's hedonistic banger 'I Love It'