Confidence Man have shared ‘RE-TILT’, a remix collection featuring Tame Impala, CHAI, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs & more

The seven-track dance collection has arrived via Heavenly Recordings.

Confidence Man have just shared ‘RE-TILT’, a collection of seven remixes of tracks from their recent album, ‘TILT’.

The remix EP features Tame Impala, CHAI, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Daniel Avery and more – the full tracklist reads:

1. Holiday – Tame Impala Remix
2. Luvin U Is Easy – Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix
3. Relieve the Pressure – X-COAST Remix
4. Angry Girl – CHAI Version
5. Break It Bought It – CC:DISCO! Dub Mix
6. Feels Like A Different Thing – Daniel Avery Remix
7. Holiday – Erol Alkan OOO Rework

You can check out the ‘RE-TILT’ remix EP here, and check out highlight track ‘Holiday (Tame Impala Remix)’ below:

Dork described the ‘TILT’ LP as, “a concentrated dose of rave magic,” in a 4-star review which you can read online now. Confidence Man told Dork, “we’re ready to party again,” in a recent feature, which you can check out in full here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'