Confidence Man’s new single ‘Feels Like A Different Thing’ is loads of fun

It's the latest teaser from their upcoming second album.
Photo Credit: Jamie Heath

Confidence Man have dropped another taster from their upcoming second album ‘TILT’.

The record – which follows on from 2018 debut, ‘Confident Music for Confident People’ – will be released on 1st April via Heavenly Recordings.

“‘Feels Like A Different Thing’ isn’t here to mess around,” they say of the new single. “Two lyrics, one riff, no fuss. It’ll get your blood pumping. It’ll make your ears bleed (in a good way). It’ll steal your car and burn down your house and you’ll still say thanks.”

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Woman
  2. Feels Like A Different Thing
  3. What I Like
  4. Toy Boy
  5. Luvin U Is Easy
  6. Holiday
  7. Trumpet Song
  8. Angry Girl
  9. Push It Up
  10. Kiss N Tell
  11. Break It Bought It
  12. Relieve The Pressure

The band will also return for a UK tour in spring:

01 Get Together – SHEFFIELD
04 Concorde 2 – BRIGHTON
05 The Forum – LONDON
07 The Liquid Room – EDINBURGH
08 St Luke’s – GLASGOW
10 Rescue Rooms – NOTTINGHAM
11 Waterfront – NORWICH
12 The Junction – CAMBRIDGE
13 Marble Factory – BRISTOL

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse