‘Congrats’ to Holy Fuck on their new song ‘Xed Eyes’

The band have revealed another track from their first album in six years.
Holy Fuck have revealed another track from their first album in six years, ‘Congrats’.

The follow up to 2010’s ‘Latin’ is set for release on May 27th. After the first taster ‘Tom Tom’ comes latest cut ‘Xed Eyes’. You can check it out below.

The band head out on a North American Tour next year. Kicking off in Toronto in early June, you can check out the dates under the player.


4 Toronto, Ontario – Field Trip at Historic Fort York

12 San Diego, CA – Casbah

13 Los Angeles, CA – Club Bahia

14 San Francisco, CA – The Independent

16 Portland, OR – Doug Fir Lounge

17 Vancouver, British Columbia – Levitation Festival at Malkin Bowl, Stanley Park

18 Seattle, WA – The Crocodile


14 Chicago, IL – Lincoln Hall

15 Detroit, MI – Shelter

16 Ottawa, Ontario – RBC Ottawa Bluesfest at LeBreton Flats

18 Boston, MA – Brighton Music Hall

19 Brooklyn, NY – Music Hall of Williamsburg

20 New York, NY – The Bowery Ballroom

21 Washington D.C. – DC9

22 Philadelphia, PA – Boot & Saddle

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'