Courtney Barnett’s announced her new album, ‘Tell Me How You Really Feel’

Watch her new video for ‘Nameless, Faceless’.
Fresh from teasing new music earlier this week, Courtney Barnett has announced her new album.

‘Tell Me How You Really Feel’ will be released on 18th May via Marathon Artists / Milk! Records, preceded by the single ‘Nameless, Faceless’.

The full-length follows her recent collab with Kurt Vile, ‘Lotta Sea Lice’, which came out last year. Her debut, ‘Sometimes I Sit and Think, and Sometimes I Just Sit’, came out in 2015.

Watch ‘Nameless, Faceless’ below.


The record’s track listing is as follows:


1 Hopefulessness

2 City Looks Pretty

3 Charity

4 Need a Little Time

5 Nameless, Faceless

6 I’m Not Your Mother, I’m Not Your Bitch

7 Crippling Self Doubt and a General Lack of Self-Confidence

8 Help Your Self

9 Walkin’ on Eggshells

10 Sunday Roast

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The 1975 are officially going on "indefinite hiatus" from shows after their current Still... At Their Very Best tour
Dominic Fike concludes a long, long-awaited debut UK run at London's Hammersmith Apollo
Noname has a tour of the UK and Europe booked in for early next year