Crack Cloud have announced their debut album, ‘Pain Olympics’

Check out 'Ouster Stew' now.

Crack Cloud have announced their debut album, ‘Pain Olympics’.

Due for release on 17th July, the news arrives alongside a video for fun new single ‘Ouster Stew’ – give it a watch below.

The collective are taking the record out on the road this November, for dates in London )17th), Leeds (19th), Glasgow (20th), Dublin (23rd), Manchester (24th), Newcastle (25th), Bristol (26th), and Brighton (27th).

The full tracklisting for ‘Pain Olympics’ reads:

1. Post Truth (Birth of a Nation)
2. Bastard Basket
3. Something’s Gotta Give
4. The Next Fix (A Safe Space)
5. Favour Your Fortune
6. Ouster Stew
7. Tunnel Vision
8. Angel Dust (Eternal Peace)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?
Honeymoan have released a new single, 'Sit Right'
Aluna has announced her second album, 'MYCELiUM'