Crawlers have shared their new debut mixtape, ‘Loud Without Noise’

The project arrived today, November 4th, via Polydor Records.
Photo Credit: Jess Mead

Crawlers have released their six-track debut mixtape, ‘Loud Without Noise’.

The project was announced in August and preceded by singles ‘I Can’t Drive’, ‘F*** Me (I Didn’t Know How To Say)’, ‘I Don’t Want It’, and ‘Hang Me Like Jesus’. ‘Too Soon’ was also released earlier this week and has received a new visual accompaniment today, November 4th, which lead singer Holly Minto said, “encompasses the anger of a relationship”.

Loud Without Noise’ explores young adulthood from a non-binary feminist perspective and showcases Crawlers‘ grunge rock sound across a range of emotive tracks

You can watch the new visual for  ‘Too Soon’ below:

You can listen to ‘Loud Without Noisehere – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. I Can’t Drive
2. F*** Me (I Didn’t Know How To Say)
3. Feminist Radical Hypocritical Delusional
4. Too Soon
5. I Don’t Want It
6. Hang Me Like Jesus

  • cover
    Dork Radio
It looks like Matty Healy will be supporting his own band, The 1975, in Dublin tonight
Reneé Rapp has announced a new single, and her debut album, 'Snow Angel'
Lovejoy have upgraded venues on their sold out UK tour