Crawlers have released a new track, ‘Fuck Me (I Didn’t Know How To Say)’

The band describe the track as being very personal to them.

Crawlers have shared a new track, ‘Fuck Me (I Didn’t Know How To Say)’. It follows the band’s absolute mega-hit ‘Come Over (Again)’.

Speaking about the song, Crawler’s Holly said: “Fuck Me (I Didn’t Know How To Say)”’ is a song very personal to us as a band. The song covers two ideas behind sex. First the trauma and disgust after sexual assault, and then the idea of how at the time of writing it I haven’t felt loved and only used for my body and for sex rather than the love I really wanted at the time.”

You can check out ‘Fuck Me (I didn’t know how to say)’ here:

Crawlers are also embarking on a headline UK tour later this year. Full details below:
31 Bristol Thekla

01 Brighton Patterns
02 London Scala
04 Manchester Club Academy
05 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
06 Glasgow Saint Lukes
07 Nottingham Rescue Rooms
09 Sheffield O2 Academy 2
10 Liverpool O2 Academy 1
11 Newcastle Northumbria University Reds Bar

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'