Crows are going to release their debut album through Joe from Idles’ record label, Balley Records

It's out in March.

Crows have announced their debut album, and it’ll arrive via Joe Talbot from Idles’ label, Balley Records.

Joe says of the signing: “I saw them play at the Louisiana in Bristol a few years ago and both the performance and the quality of their songs blew me away. Everything about them excites me; so when I heard they were looking to release an album, I had no choice but to chase them. It’s a dream to work with them.”

‘Silver Tongues’ is due on 22nd March, preceded by new single, ‘Chain of Being’. The band also tour the UK with Idles this spring, catch them live:

26 Sheffield, The Leadmill
27 Cardiff, Tramshed
28 Norwich, The Nick Rayns LCR, UEA
29 Brighton, Brighton Dome Concert Hall

01 Belfast, Empire Music Hall
02 Dublin, Vicar Street
03 Manchester, Albert Hall
04 London, Electric Ballroom

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Albert Hammond Jr has released a new video for solo track, 'Memo Of Hate'
Sam Smith and Madonna have teamed up for a new single, 'Vulgar'
PinkPantheress has shared her contribution to 'Barbie The Album' - check out 'Angel'