Crows debut new track ‘Unwelcome Light’

It's the title track from their new EP, set for release next Friday (25th March).
Crows have shared the title track from their new EP.

‘Unwelcome Light’ is set for release next Friday (March 25th) through Telharmonium Records.

The band have been supporting Wolf Alice on tour. After a final show at London’s Forum later this month, they’ll hit the road alongside Big Ups, before heading to the Netherlands for some dates alongside St Tropez.

Crows’ upcoming live dates, and the EP’s title track – can be found below.


26 London, The Forum (supporting Wolf Alice)

28 Glasgow, Broadcast (supporting Big Ups)

29 Manchester, Gullivers (supporting Big Ups)

30 London, The Lexington (supporting Big Ups)

31 Leeds, Headrow House (supporting Big Ups)


01 Bristol, Louisana (supporting Big Ups)

02 Birmingham, Sunflower Lounge (supporting Big Ups)

21 Amsterdam, OT301 (supporting Big Ups)

22 Leeuwarden, Asteriks (co-headline tour with St Tropez)

23 Rotterdam, Rotown (co-headline tour with St Tropez)

24 Tilburg, Extase (co-headline tour with St Tropez)

26 Utrecht, Kingsknight Festival, DB’s

27 Venlo, Kingsday Festival, Grenswerk

28 Antwerp, Trix (supporting Ought)

29 London, London Fields Brewhouse

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer