Curtis Waters has announced his debut album, and it’s coming in just a few weeks

He's also released a new video for 'Freckles'. 

Curtis Waters has announced his debut album.

The future pop star, TikTok sensation, and astronaut (apparently) will release ‘Pity Party’ on 9th October. The twelve-track effort will feature his recent singles, ‘Stunnin’ Ft Harm Franklin,’ ‘SYSTEM,’ ‘The Feelings Tend To Stay The Same’ and ‘Freckles’.

The full tracklisting reads:

01. Shoe Laces
02. Freckles
03. The Feelings Tend To Stay The Same
04. Better
05. Mistakes Ft. Renzo Suburban
06. 6pills
07. Lobby Boy Ft. Harm Franklin
08. Toxic
09. Pity Party
10. Subaru
12. Stunnin’ Ft Harm Franklin

Give his new video for ‘Freckles’ a watch below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'
Lovejoy are hitting the road later this year for a brand new UK tour
Lola Young is celebrating the release of her new project with a lyric video for 'Revolve Around You'