Damon Albarn’s ‘Wonder.land’ soundtrack to be released

It will be available on CD and vinyl from the end of the month.
Damon Albarn’s soundtrack for Wonder.land, a new theatrical adaptation of Alice in Wonderland, is set to be released at the end of the month.

Available from 29th April via CD and vinyl, Wonder.land is currently being shown at the Olivier Theatre in London. You can check out a trailer, including snippets of Albarn’s music, below, alongside the tracklisting for the soundtrack record.

Songs From Wonder.land Tracklist:

01. Entre Act

02. Wonder.land

03. Fabulous

04. Me

05. Secrets

06. In Clover

07. Avatars Holding Page

08. Who Are You

09. I’m Right

10. Everyone Loves Charlie

11. Japanese Duchess

12. Man of Broken Glass

13. Alice Saw

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Squid have extended their UK tour with a few more shows
Palace have announced a new EP, 'Part II - Nightmares & Ice Cream'
The Gaslight Anthem have released a new single, and announced UK live shows that include headlining 2000trees