Dan Croll announces new album, ‘Emerging Adulthood’

Catch him on tour around the UK this May.
Dan Croll has announced the details for his second album, ‘Emerging Adulthood’

Due out on 21st July, it’s led by new single ‘One Of Us’, and also includes recent track ‘Swim’ (below), which features Rebecca Hawley from Stealing Sheep.

The ten-track release will follow a UK tour that kicks off in Glasgow on 12th May, and includes a night at London’s Heaven. Catch him at:


12 GLASGOW, Stereo

13 LEEDS, The Wardrobe

14 MANCHESTER, Sound Control

16 LONDON, Heaven

17 BIRMINGHAM, Mama Roux’s

18 BRISTOL, Thekla

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'