Dan Mangan releases ’surprise’ EP, featuring Tegan Quin collaboration and Robyn cover

Check out ‘Race To The Bottom’.
Dan Mangan has today (Friday 17th June) released a ‘surprise’ EP via City Slang.

‘Unmake’ is his first solo material since 2011 album ‘Oh Fortune’, and features not only a collaboration with Tegan Quin of Tegan & Sara, but a Robyn cover.

The other three tracks are new song ‘Race To The Bottom’ (lyric video below), then reimagined cuts from his 2015 Dan Mangan + Blacksmith record, ‘Club Meds’.

The EP’s full track listing is as follows:

01 Whistleblower

02 Hang With Me (Robyn Cover)

03 Race To The Bottom

04 Forgetery Redux (Feat. Tegan Quin)

05 Kitsch Redux

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'