Daniel Woolhouse to release new album ‘What’s That Sound?’ next month

He's ditched his Deptford Goth moniker.
Daniel Woolhouse – formerly known as Deptford Goth – has confirmed details of his new album.

‘What’s That Sound?’ will be released on 28th October via 37 Adventures; check out the title track below. It follows on from previous cut ‘Map of the Moon’.

“It was a good way to title this collection of songs because of how I paid attention to the instrumentation,” he says. “It also describes the head chatter that can be quite infringing when concentrating and honing in on what I want or am thinking. I think it’s a good summary of looking for sense out of confusion.”

The full track listing is as follows:

1. Crazy Water

2. What’s That Sound?

3. Dreamt I Was A Ceramicist Too

4. Map Of The Moon

5. Graffiti

6. Skeleton

7. Oh These Landscapes

8. Tomorrow’s Egg

9. Hum

10. Soup For Brains

11. Forest Further

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Dork's Night Out is getting spooky again this Halloween with Night of the Living Dork 2, headlined by Walt Disco
Two Door Cinema Club are kicking off a new era with their single 'Sure Enough'
Dutch Mustard has confirmed details of a new EP, 'Beauty'