Danny L Harle shares ‘Harlecore (Remixes)’, featuring Flume, VTSS, Nia Archives and more

It features 9 new takes on tracks from last year's standout album.

Danny L Harle has shared a new collection of remixes, based around last year’s standout album ‘Harlecore’.

The 9-track package features the likes of Flume, VTSS, Nia Archives, Hixxy and more reworking tracks from the record.

The remixes are also available on a new picture disk, available in yellow with MC Boing imagery on both sides. You can pre-order via Bandcamp here.

The tracklisting for ‘Harlecore (Remixes)’ reads:

  1. On A Mountain (Flume Remix)
  2. Boing Beat (VTSS Remix)
  3. On A Mountain (ascendant vierge version)
  4. Interlocked (feat. Pussy Riot) [Lil Texas Remix]
  5. Take My Heart Away (Yasutaka Nakata Remix)
  6. Where Are You Now (Nia Archives Remix)
  7. Shining Stars (Hixxy Remix)
  8. Do You Remember (Minimal Violence Remix)
  9. Tommy Cash – X-Ray (Harlecore Re-edit)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'