Daughter have shared their new single, ‘Party’, from their upcoming new album, ‘Stereo Mind Game’

'Stereo Mind Game' is scheduled for release on 7th April.
Photo credit: Marika Kochiashvili

Daughter have dropped another single, ‘Party’, taken from their soon-to-be-released new album ‘Stereo Mind Game’.

‘Party’ follows ‘Be On Your Way’ as part of this new era for Daughter, and tracks a romantic connection across the Atlantic. Their forthcoming album will be their first record since 2016’s ‘Not to Disappear’, and will drop on 7th April. ‘Party’ lands alongside a brand new music video, which you can check out below.

On the album, Igor Haefeli summises: “It’s about not working in absolutes.”

Listen to ‘Party’ here

The full tracklisting for ‘Stereo Mind Game’ is as follows.

1. Intro
2. Be On Your Way
3. Party
4. Dandelion
5. Neptune
6. Swim Back
7. Junkmail
8. Future Lover
9. (Missed Calls)
10. Isolation
11. To Rage
12. Wish I Could Cross The Sea

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer