Daughter have announced a new live performance and signing session

Their new full-length is coming this April.
Photo: Marika Kochiashvili

Daughter have announced a new live event.

It’s in support of their first studio album in seven years, ‘Stereo Mind Game’. Set for release on 7th April, the group’s third record follows on from ‘Not to Disappear’ (2016) and soundtrack ‘Music from Before the Storm’ (2017).

They’ll perform an intimate live performance and signing session at London’s Rough Trade East on Friday 7th April, with tickets on sale now.

Check out the album’s lead single, ‘Be On Your Way’, below.

The full tracklisting reads:

1. Intro
2. Be On Your Way
3. Party
4. Dandelion
5. Neptune
6. Swim Back
7. Junkmail
8. Future Lover
9. (Missed Calls)
10. Isolation
11. To Rage
12. Wish I Could Cross The Sea

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'