Dead Poet Society back doing what you want with their new single, ‘My Condition’

The band's new album is coming later this month.
Photo Credit: Chandler Moyer

Dead Poet Society have released a new single, ‘My Condition’.

It’s the latest cut from their new album ‘FISSION’, set for release on 26th January via Spinefarm.

Commenting on the track, frontman Jack Underkofler says: “This song took years to write and it’s one of our favorites. It’s about knowing that nothing matters, so might as well go for what brings you fulfillment and do what you want.”

Check out the single below; the Los Angeles quartet are also touring the release in the UK soon:

13 UK Bristol Thekla
14 UK Birmingham O2 Institute 2
16 UK Leeds Brudenell Social Club
17 UK Glasgow King Tuts
19 UK Manchester Rebellion
20 UK London Scala
22 UK Belfast Limelight 2
23 IRE Dublin Whelans

Lexie Carroll finds joy and sadness in the everyday as she announces her new EP, 'you look lovely when you're living'
Lexie Carroll and Scout have joined the line-up for Nell Mescal's Dork's Night Out show at London's 100 Club
Sans Soucis has released the first taster of their debut album with new single, 'Sexed & Sexual'