Death Grips announce ‘Bottomless Pit’ artwork, track listing

A release date for the record is still to be confirmed.
Death Grips – one minute they’re a thing, next minute they’re not, but somehow still are.

Today, they’re certainly in operation, announcing the artwork and track listing to to the album they confirmed last year, ‘Bottomless Pit’.

A release date for the record is still to be confirmed, though the same message that gave us today’s new details suggests it’s “coming soon”.

You can check the artwork below.

The track listing reads:

1. Giving Bad People Good Ideas

2. Hot Head

3. Spikes

4. Warping

5. Eh

6. Bubbles Buried In This Jungle

7. Trash

8. Houdini

9. BB Poison

10. Three Bedrooms In A Good Neighborhood

11. Ring A Bell

12. 8080808

13. Bottomless Pit

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'