Deer Shed has announced Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi and more

There are some Comedy names, too.

Deer Shed has announced a load of acts for 2019’s festival.

Leading the way are Ezra Furman, Anna Calvi and Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, with PINS, Fontaines D.C., Steve Mason, Gently Tender, Lucy Rose, Pip Blom, Insecure Men and Palace also confirmed.

The event – celebrating its tenth anniversary – will take place from 26th-29th July, with comedy including Reginald D.Hunter, Nina Conti, Milton Jones and Rachel Parris, too.

The full list of confirmed bands reads:

Ezra Furman, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, Anna Calvi, Steve Mason, Akala, Palace, Sunflower Bean, Gruff Rhys, Lucy Rose, Flyte, The Slow Readers Club, She Drew The Gun, Insecure Men, BC Camplight, Tracyanne & Danny, Tiny Ruins, PINS, Fontaines D.C., Flamingods, Piroshka, Charles Watson, Tom Williams, Kathryn Joseph, Pip Blom, The Howl and The Hum, You Tell Me, Skinny Pelembe, K.O.G and the Zongo Brigade, The Once, Willie J. Healey, Laurel, Dylan Cartlidge, Lisa O’Neill, Pom Poko, Penelope Isles, Beabadoobee, Rascalton, Emily Burns, RedFaces, Gently Tender, Lucia, Adult Mom, Bess Atwell, Walt Disco, Mi Mye, Advance Base, Blair Dunlop, Amy May Ellis, Callum Pitt, Junior Brother, Look Mum No Computer, Living Body, Morgan Harper-Jones

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'