Demob Happy have announced their third studio album, ‘Divine Machines’

Check out new single 'Voodoo Science' now.
Photo Credit: Richard Stow

Demob Happy have announced their third album, ‘Divine Machines’.

The full-length is set for release on 26th May via Liberator Music, preceded by new single ‘Voodoo Science’.

“We wrote Voodoo Science as a bit of chaos – an antidote to banality – a magic potion written to defy the collective stupor of the recent past,” the Newcastle via Brighton trio explain. “Something to wake you up and shake you up!”

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

Token Appreciation Society
Voodoo Science
Earth Mover
Tear It Down
Muscular Reflex
She’s As Happy As A Man Can Be
Run Baby Run
I Have A Problem (I Ignore)
Divine Machines
Hades, Baby

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'