Demob Happy have announced their second album, ‘Holy Doom’

The follow up to 'Dream Soda' is due in March.
Demob Happy have announced their new album, ‘Holy Doom’; the follow-up to their debut ‘Dream Soda’, it’s due on 23rd March 2018.

“We wanted to say something we’d never said before, and create this thing that was so clear in our heads,” the band say of the release. “It’s been special making it real, and it feels so very good to finally let you all in.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Liar In Your Head

2. Be Your Man

3. Loosen It

4. Fake Satan

5. Runnin’ Around

6. I Wanna Leave (Alive)

7. Maker of Mine

8. Holy Doom

9. Spinning Out

10. Gods I’ve Seen

11. Fresh Outta Luck

Listen to recent track, ‘Be Your Man’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'