Denzel Curry has announced the full details for his new album, ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’

The full-length will be with us next week (25th March).

Denzel Curry has finally announced the full details for his new album, ‘Melt My Eyez See Your Future’.

The album will arrive next week – 25th March – and features contributions from slowthai, Thundercat, T-Pain, Robert Glasper, JPEGMAFIA, J.I.D, Kenny Beats, Rico Nasty, and more.

The tracklisting reads:

01 Melt Session #1 [ft. Robert Glasper] (prod. Robert Glasper)
02 Walkin (prod. Kal Banx)
03 Worst Comes To Worst (prod. Dot Da Genius & Naz)
04 John Wayne [ft. Buzzy Lee] (prod. JPEGMAFIA)
05 The Last (prod. FNZ & HWLS)
06 Mental [ft. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez] (prod. JGramm, Mike Hector, Elijah Fox)
07 Troubles [ft. T-Pain] (prod. Kenny Beats & DJ Khalil)
08 Ain’t No Way [ft. 6LACK, Rico Nasty & JID] (prod. Powers Pleasant, Sucuki & Lo)
09 X-Wing (prod. Drtwrk, Clutch George, Darko)
10 Angelz (prod. Karriem Riggins & Mickey De Grand IV)
11 The Smell of Death (prod. Thundercat)
12 Sanjuro [ft. 454] (prod. Cardogotwings)
13 Zatoichi [ft. slowthai] (prod. Powers Pleasant & Jonnywood)
14 The Ills (prod. Noah Goldstein & Dot Da Genius)

We’ve already heard a couple of tracks from the record – including ‘Zatoichi’ featuring slowthai, which you can check out below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Fletcher has released a new single, 'Eras Of Us'
Chappell Roan at London's Heaven: Iconic behaviour from 2023’s breakout pop star
Tate McRae is a star: "I feel like I finally cracked the code"