Dinosaur Jr debut new track ‘Goin Down’

New album 'Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not' is out next Friday (August 5th).
Dinosaur Jr are going to release their new album ‘Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not’ a week this Friday, on 5th August – but before then, they’re sharing a new cut from it in the form of single ‘Goin Down’, which you can hear below.

The band have previously shared a video for ‘Tiny’: “When a friend of mine told me there was such a thing as skateboarding bulldogs, I took it from there and came up with the idea,” says director Laurie Collyer. Watch it here.

‘Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not’’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Goin Down

2. Tiny

3. Be A Part

4. I Told Everyone

5. Love Is…

6. Good To Know

7. I Walk For Miles

8. Lost All Day

9. Knocked Around

10. Mirror

11. Left/Right

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'