Dinosaur Jr share ‘Goin Down’ video

Watch them visit a skate park.
Dinosaur Jr have not long released their new album ‘Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not’; and today they’ve shared the latest video from it – watch them visit a skate park for ‘Goin Down’ below.

‘Give a Glimpse of What Yer Not’’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Goin Down

2. Tiny

3. Be A Part

4. I Told Everyone

5. Love Is…

6. Good To Know

7. I Walk For Miles

8. Lost All Day

9. Knocked Around

10. Mirror

11. Left/Right

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer