Ditz have dropped their thundering new tune ‘Role Model’, and announced an EP

The EP is due in July.

Ditz have announced a new five-song EP, the ‘Five Songs EP’.

The release is due on 3rd July via Alcopop! Records on fancy pink and black 12″ vinyl – pre-order your copy here, and check out huge new track ‘Role Model’ below.

Label manager Jack Clothier says: “Finally! The movement that is DITZ have finally put out their first wax cylinder laden full of hits. Five hits to be precise. Hence the name of the EP.”

The full tracklisting reads:

Seeking Arrangement
Total 90
Role Model
Fuck The Pain Away (Peaches Cover)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Niall Horan: the greatest show
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'