Django Django have released the third part of their ‘Off Planet’ project

Check out new single 'No Time (ft. Jack Peñate)'.
Photo Credit: Sequoia Ziff

Django Django have released the third part of their ‘Off Planet’ project

The album album is in four parts, and set for a full release on 16th June via Because Music. With each of the four instalments a separate ‘planet’, their fifth effort was made with the help of Self Esteem, Jack Peñate, Stealing Sheep, Toya Delazy and many more.

Speaking of Off Planet Part 3, the band comment: “Part 3 continues the journeys in sound with guest vocals from Jack Peñate, Stealing Sheep and Toya Delazy. Moving from classic house inspired grooves of ‘No Time’ and ‘A New Way Through’ to the woozy, lo-fi hip-hop drums of ‘Dead Machine’ and ending with the squelching, dancefloor ready synths of ‘Galaxy Mood’ and ‘Dumb Drum’.”

Check it out below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

Complete Me ft. Self Esteem
Hands High ft Refound*
Lunar Vibrations ft Isabelle Woodhouse
Don’t Touch That Dial ft. Yuuko
Back to Back ft. Patience
Squid Inc
Come Down
Golden Cross
No Time ft. Jack Penate
A New Way Through
Galaxy Mood ft. Toya Delazy
The Oh Zone
Dead Machine ft. Stealing Sheep
Dumb Drum
Who You Know ft. Bernardo
Black Cadillac

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer