Cavetown, Sorry, Dry Cleaning and more – this is what’s fresh on the Dork Radio playlist this week

Here are the new tracks joining our heavy rotation this week.

If you pay even the slightest bit of attention while browsing this very website, you’ll be well aware of Dork Radio. Our audio arm, it’s dedicated to a 24/7/365 stream of specially curated new music. With no room for algorithms or robots who want to guess at what you’re into based on that time your dad hijacked your streaming account, it’s a constantly updated version of our musical world.

There’s a whole heap of new music joining the Dork Radio airwaves this week, as we keep our playlists fresh. That means additions from the likes of Cavetown, Sorry, 5 Seconds of Summer, Willow, Lewis Capaldi, Dry Cleaning, Biig Piig, Phoenix, Mura Masa, The Snuts and loads more.

These are the new tracks you’ll be able to hear in heavy rotation from this week.

5 Seconds of Summer – Older (feat. Sierra Deaton)
Biig Piig – Kerosene
BLACKSTARKIDS – CYBERKISS 2 U* (ft. beabadoobee)
Cavetown – 1994
Dry Cleaning – Gary Ashby
Kid Kapichi – I.N.V.U.
Lewis Capaldi – Forget Me
Mura Masa – e-motions (with Erika de Casier)
Oliver Sim – Run The Credits
Phoenix – Tonight (feat. Ezra Koenig)
Porij – Outlines
Sorry – Key To The City
Suki Waterhouse – Nostalgia
Surf Curse – Self Portrait
The Snuts – Knuckles
Will Joseph Cook – Gummy (feat. Tessa Violet)
WILLOW – curious/furious

You can find the full playlist here, and listen to Dork Radio now by heading to Alternatively, you can listen via the TuneIn app on iOS and Android – just search for Dork Radio.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer
Dylan has released a new single 'Rebel Child' and confirmed her rescheduled headline tour: "I basically wanted my own theme tune"
Katie Gregson-Macleod has announced a new EP with teaser track 'Guestlist'