Ashnikko, Arlo Parks, boygenius and more – this is what’s fresh on the Dork Radio playlist this week

Here are the new tracks joining our heavy rotation this week.

If you pay even the slightest bit of attention while browsing this very website, you’ll be well aware of Dork Radio. Our audio arm, it’s dedicated to a 24/7/365 stream of specially curated new music. With no room for algorithms or robots who want to guess at what you’re into based on that time your dad hijacked your streaming account, it’s a constantly updated version of our musical world.

There’s a whole heap of new music joining the Dork Radio airwaves this week – nearly fifty new tracks! – as we keep our playlists fresh. That means additions from the likes of Ashnikko, Arlo Parks, boygenius, Arrdee & Cat Burns, Bleach lab, DMA’s, Miley Cyrus, Florence + The Machine and loads more

These are the new tracks you’ll be able to hear in heavy rotation from this week.

Arlo Parks – Impurities
ArrDee & Cat Burns – Home For My Heart
Ashnikko – Worms
bar italia – Nurse!
Benny Sings – Pyjamas (feat. Remi Wolf)
Bleach Lab – Indigo
boygenius – Not Strong Enough
Christine and the Queens – To be honest
Claire Rosinkranz – Never Goes Away
Daughter – Swim Back
DMA’S – Something We Are Overcoming
Dog Race – There’s a Mouse in My House
Dutch Uncles – In Salvia
Florence + The Machine – Just A Girl
HotWax – Treasure
King Isis – taste of u
Lexie Carroll – tomorrow
Miley Cyrus – River
NiNE8 – London Outta Luck
Royel Otis – Sofa King
Shalom – Lighter
Tame Impala – Wings Of Time
Warmduscher – Love Strong
Waterparks – BRAINWASHED
Youth Lagoon – Idaho Alien

You can find the full playlist here, and listen to Dork Radio now by heading to Alternatively, you can download the Dork Radio app free for iOS and Android.

Hamish Hawk explores themes of absence and identity with new single 'Nancy Dearest'
Baby Queen, Siobhan Winifred, Nina Nesbitt and more join Steve Nicks BST Hyde Park show
Leigh-Anne’s first ever headline gig is a triumphant celebration of following your heart
Pale Waves have dropped their new single, 'Perfume', and announced their fourth album, 'Smitten'
Normani has shared her 'Dopamine' tracklist, featuring a James Blake collaboration