Troye Sivan, Yard Act, Billie Eilish and more – this is what’s fresh on the Dork Radio playlist this week

Here are the new tracks joining our heavy rotation this week.

If you pay even the slightest bit of attention while browsing this very website, you’ll be well aware of Dork Radio. Our audio arm, it’s dedicated to a 24/7/365 stream of specially curated new music. With no room for algorithms or robots who want to guess at what you’re into based on that time your dad hijacked your streaming account, it’s a constantly updated version of our musical world.

There’s a whole heap of new music joining the Dork Radio airwaves this week as we keep our playlists fresh. That means additions from the likes of Troye Sivan, Yard Act, Billie Eilish, Georgia, Reneé Rapp, PinkPantheress and loads more

These are the new tracks you’ll be able to hear in heavy rotation from this week.

Becky Hill & Chase & Status – Disconnect
Billie Eilish – What Was I Made For?
Claud – A Good Thing
Claire Rosinkranz – Screw Time
CMAT – Where Are Your Kids Tonight? (feat. John Grant)
Coach Party – What’s The Point In Life
DEADLETTER – Degenerate Inanimate
Genesis Owusu – Tied Up!
Georgia – All Night
HONEYMOAN – We’re on an Island, but it’s the UK
Luz – sustain
Miso Extra – R10
PinkPantheress & Destroy Lonely – Turn Your Phone Off
Reneé Rapp – Talk Too Much
Royal Blood – Pull Me Through
SOFY – socks
Troye Sivan – Rush
underscores – Locals (Girls like us) [with gabby start]
Yard Act – The Trench Coat Museum
yeule – dazies

You can find the full playlist here, and listen to Dork Radio now by heading to Alternatively, you can download the Dork Radio app free for iOS and Android.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'
Ezra Furman has released a new EP, 'Sex Education - Songs From Season 4'
Creeper show off a new side to the band with their new single, 'Black Heaven'