Olivia Rodrigo, Baby Queen, English Teacher, Chappell Roan, Coach Party and more – this is what’s fresh on the Dork Radio playlist this week

Here are the new tracks joining our heavy rotation this week.

If you pay even the slightest bit of attention while browsing this very website, you’ll be well aware of Dork Radio. Our audio arm, it’s dedicated to a 24/7/365 stream of specially curated new music. With no room for algorithms or robots who want to guess at what you’re into based on that time your dad hijacked your streaming account, it’s a constantly updated version of our musical world.

There’s a whole heap of new music joining the Dork Radio airwaves this week as we keep our playlists fresh. That means additions from the likes of Olivia Rodrigo, Baby Queen, English Teacher, Chappell Roan, Coach Party and loads more

These are the new tracks you’ll be able to hear in heavy rotation from this week.

Baby Queen – All The Things
Chappell Roan – HOT TO GO!
Claire Rosinkranz – Pools and Palm Trees
Coach Party – Parasite
Creeper – Teenage Sacrifice
English Teacher – The World’s Biggest Paving Slab
Folly Group – Strange Neighbour
Fred again.. & Obongjayar – adore u
Hot Chip – Fire of Mercy (feat. yunè pinku)
Hotel Lux – Vice
Jelani Blackman – When You Feel It
Master Peace – LOO SONG
Molly Burch – Unconditional
No Rome – Deep Diving
Olivia Rodrigo – bad idea right?
Sigrid – The Hype
SOFY – supermarket
The Armed – Liar 2
Tove Lo – Elevator Eyes
yeule – ghosts

You can find the full playlist here, and listen to Dork Radio now by heading to Alternatively, you can download the Dork Radio app free for iOS and Android.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Will Joseph Cook has dropped a new single, 'BORN TO LOSE': "It definitely is a bit nihilistic"
Debby Friday has shared a new single ahead of her upcoming UK tour dates - check out 'let u in'
KEG worry about their "more handsome and intelligent peers" on new single, 'Quip Quash'
The Streets have released a new single about overcoming adversities, 'Each Day Gives'
Knuckle Puck have released the title-track from their new album, 'Losing What We Love'