aespa, Addison Rae, Reneé Rapp, HotWax, KennyHoopla and more – this is what’s fresh on the Dork Radio playlist this week

Here are the new tracks joining our heavy rotation this week.

If you pay even the slightest bit of attention while browsing this very website, you’ll be well aware of Dork Radio. Our audio arm, it’s dedicated to a 24/7/365 stream of specially curated new music. With no room for algorithms or robots who want to guess at what you’re into based on that time your dad hijacked your streaming account, it’s a constantly updated version of our musical world.

There’s a whole heap of new music joining the Dork Radio airwaves this week as we keep our playlists fresh. That means additions from the likes of aespa, Addison Rae, Reneé Rapp, HotWax, KennyHoopla and loads more

These are the new tracks you’ll be able to hear in heavy rotation from this week.

86TVs – Worn Out Buildings
Addison Rae – 2 die 4 (feat. Charli XCX)
aespa – Better Things
Bakar – Right Here, For Now
Cherry Glazerr – Ready For You
Death Cab for Cutie – An Arrow In The Wall
Del Water Gap – Losing You
Dumb Buoys Fishing Club – LIFE JACKET
Gretta Ray – Upgraded
Hannah Diamond – Perfect Picture
HONEYMOAN – Show You Off
HotWax – Drop
Human Interest – Step On
Katie Gregson-MacLeod – Your Ex
KennyHoopla – keep a window open//
MAY-A – ifyoulikeitlikethat
Miso Extra – 50/50
No Guidnce – If Only You Knew
Priya Ragu – Vacation
Reneé Rapp – Pretty Girls
Shelf Lives – Off The Rails
Slaney Bay – The Fall
Spector – The Notion
Sufjan Stevens – So You Are Tired
underscores – Old money bitch
Unflirt – Stains
YOWL – The Machine

You can find the full playlist here, and listen to Dork Radio now by heading to Alternatively, you can download the Dork Radio app free for iOS and Android.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Spector have released their upbeat new single, 'Another Life': "We must be getting old because we left the acoustic guitar in"
Humour have announced a new EP with an early teaser inspired by a 19th century rubber baron - check out 'Big Money'
Alex Lahey has announced a new deluxe album with bonus single 'Newsreader'
Ezra Furman has released a new EP, 'Sex Education - Songs From Season 4'
Creeper show off a new side to the band with their new single, 'Black Heaven'