Check out a new track from Drahla, ‘Pyramid Estate’

It's the latest taster of the trio's debut album 'Useless Coordinates'.

Drahla have revealed another taster of their forthcoming debut album.

‘Pyramid Estate’ previews first full-length ‘Useless Coordinates’, which was announced last month.

“[Useless Coordinates] summarised all of our situations,” explains vocalist Luciel Brown. “We had all these shows coming up and we knew we needed to leave our jobs and change our living situations to make all this stuff happen. So we had all these fixed points and timelines, but at the same time we felt quite lost within all of that.”

You can check out ‘Pyramid Estate’ below.

Drahla are touring from next month. You can catch them at

2 Glasgow Broadcast
3 Leeds Brudenell Social Club
7 Manchester YES
8 Liverpool Phase One
9 Birmingham Hare & Hounds
10 Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
11 Bristol Louisiana
12 Southampton Heartbreakers
13 Leicester Cookie
15 London Studio 9294
16 Brighton Green Door Store
17 Oxford Bullingdon
18 Guildford Boileroom

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse