Dream State have shared a new single ahead of their upcoming UK tour

"Hand In Hand is a single for our listeners; our family."

Dream State have released a brand new single, ‘Hand In Hand’.

“Hand In Hand is a single for our listeners; our family,” explains vocalist CJ. “To all those who need something they can lean on, we want the music and lyrics to help you feel less alone with what you’re dealing with mentally. Despite all of us feeling the same way, we can still live our lives and make something of it. There is always light at the end of the tunnel, you just gotta give all you got!”

The band are about to head out on their biggest ever UK headline tour, kicking off in Bristol at The Exchange on 23rd March, with the run featuring a night at London’s Underworld on 17th April.

They’re currently working on their debut album too, which is also due sometime this year.

Dream State will play:

23 Bristol – Exchange
24 Exeter – Cavern
26 Plymouth – The Junction
27 Southampton – Joiners
28 Reading – Face Bar
29 Tunbridge Wells – Forum

1 Guildford – Boileroom
2 Oxford – Bullingdon
3 Peterborough – Met Lounge
4 Birmingham – Flapper
6 Blackpool – Bootleg Social
7 Manchester – Deaf Institute
9 Glasgow – King Tuts
10 Aberdeen – Krakatoa
11 Edinburgh – Sneaky Petes
12 Newcastle – Think Tank
14 Leeds – Key Club
15 Hull – Welly
16 Nottingham – Rock City Basement
17 London – Underworld
19 Norwich – Waterfront Studio
20 Milton Keynes – Craufurd Arms
21 Brighton – Hope & Ruin
22 Cardiff – Clwb Ifor Bach

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse