Dream Wife have shared the title-track from their upcoming album, ‘Social Lubrication’

The band release their new album 'Social Lubrication' in June via Lucky Number.

Dream Wife have shared the title-track from their new record.

The trio’s upcoming new album, ‘Social Lubrication’ – which you can read ALL ABOUT in the June 2023 issue of Dork – is set for release on 9th June via Lucky Number, accompanied by a tour this October.

Catch the band live at the following:

05 Manchester, UK @ New Century Hall
06 Birmingham, UK @ Castle & Falcon
07 Bristol, UK @ Strange Brew
08 Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
10 Dublin, Ireland @ The Grand Social
11 Limerick, Ireland @ Dolans
12 Galway, Ireland @ Roisin Dubh
19 London, UK @ Electric Brixton

Check out the new single below.

KAETO has announced her debut mixtape 'Intro' and shared new single 'U R Mine'
Native James has shared a new single, 'Power'
tendai shares new single 'My World' from upcoming project 'the rain'