Drenge have released the opening track from their upcoming new album, check out ‘Bonfire Of The City Boys’

'Strange Creatures' is out early next year.

Drenge have released a very timely new tune, ‘Bonfire Of The City Boys’; a track from their much anticipated third album.

Titled ‘Strange Creatures’ and produced by longtime collaborator Ross Orton (Arctic Monkeys, M.I.A.), the full-length is set to arrive on 22nd February via Infectious Records.

It follows up on 2013’s self-titled debut and 2015’s ‘Undertow’, as well as this year’s ‘Autonomy EP’ which was released last month.

The band will be supporting the release with a UK tour next March and April. Kicking off in Glasgow, it’ll call off in Newcastle, Manchester, Cambridge, London, Portsmouth, Bristol and Birmingham.

Check out ‘Bonfire Of The City Boys’ below, and find their live dates after the jump.

27 The Garage, Glasgow
28 Northumbria Institute, Newcastle
29 O2 Ritz, Manchester

1 The Junction, Cambridge
2 Electric Brixton, London
3 Pyramids Centre, Portsmouth
5 SWX, Bristol
6 O2 Institute, Birmingham

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse