Drum roll for The Drums

Fourth album, 'Abysmal Thoughts', has been announced.
The Drums have announced a new twelve-track album, ‘Abysmal Thoughts’, as a follow up to their 2014 release ‘Encyclopedia’ with a 16th June release date set.

Lead single ‘Blood Under My Belt’ has been released to celebrate the announcement and you can have a listen to the new single below via Spotify.

‘Abysmal Thoughts’‘ tracklist is as follows:

01. Mirror

02. I’ll Fight for Your Life

03. Blood Under My Belt

04. Heart Basel

05. Shoot the Sun Down

06. Head of the Horse

07. Under the Ice

08. Are U Fucked

09. Your Tenderness

10. Rich Kids

11. If All We Share (Means Nothing)

12. Abysmal Thoughts

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'