Dua Lipa and Nick Cave have joined the Roskilde line-up

Along with Interpol, Massive Attack, and Anderson.Paak.
Roskilde have announced the final 72 names for this year’s festival.

Dua Lipa and Nick Cave are among the names announced, along with Interpol, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Massive Attack, and Anderson.Paak. They’ll join St. Vincent, Gorillaz, and Nine Inch Nails in Denmark between the 30th June and 7th July this summer.

With the likes of Sigrid, Young Fathers, Fever Ray, Superorganism, Yonaka, and Sampha are also appearing, it’s probably best to book those tickets now, yeah?

See below for the full line-up.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse