Dua Lipa and The Blessed Madonna’s remix album ‘Club Future Nostalgia’ is coming next week

It features collabs with Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Missy Elliott and BLACKPINK.

Dua Lipa and The Blessed Madonna’s remix album ‘Club Future Nostalgia’ is coming next week.

The project – a reworking of Dua’s latest album – features collaborations with Gwen Stefani, Madonna, Missy Elliott and BLACKPINK, and it’ll arrive on 28th August.

“The last few months have been surreal,” Dua explains. “I’ve watched you all dance in your homes and on your Zoom parties to Future Nostalgia like you were in the club with me. It brought so much joy to my days spent at home, even though I would’ve much rather been playing these songs live for you all on the road.

“During this time, I decided to take the party up a notch with the incomparable The Blessed Madonna, who secretly helped me to craft the mixtape that would become “Club Future Nostalgia”. We invited some friends and legends to join in on the fun with us.”

The full tracklisting reads:

1. Future Nostalgia -Joe Goddard Remix.
2. Cool – Jayda G Remix.
3. Good In Bed – Gen Hoshino Remix and Zach Witness Remix.
Sample: Neneh Cherry – Buffalo Stance
Sample: Art Of Noise – Moments In Love
4. Pretty Please – Midland Refix.
5. Pretty Please – Masters At Work Remix.
Sample: Cajmere – Coffee Pot (Percolator mix)
6. Boys Will Be Boys – Zach Witness Remix.
Sample: Lyn Collins – Think (About It)
7. Love Again – Horse Meat Disco Remix.
8. Break My Heart / Jamiroquai Cosmic Girl.
Sample: Jamiroquai – Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Dubwize Remix)
9. Levitating (feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) – The Blessed Madonna Remix.
10. Hallucinate – Mr Fingers deep stripped mix.
Sample: Gwen Stefani – Hollaback Girl
Sample: Barbara Mason – Another Man
11. Hallucinate – Paul Woolford Extended Remix.
Sample: Larry Heard Presents Mr. White – The Sun Can’t Compare
12. Love Is Religion – The Blessed Madonna Remix.
13. Don’t Start Now – Yaeji Remix.
Sample: Gaz – Sing Sing
Sample: Fingers Inc & Robert Owens – Bring Down The Walls
14. Physical (feat. Gwen Stefani) – Mark Ronson Remix.
15. Dua Lipa & BLACKPINK – Kiss and Make Up.
16. That Kind Of Woman – Jacques Lu Cont Remix.
Sample: Stevie Nicks – Stand Back Acapella
17. Break My Heart – Moodymann Remix.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'