Dua Lipa has released a deluxe edition of her self-titled debut, with a few new tracks

The compilation is twenty-five songs long.

Dua Lipa has dropped a few songs as part of a deluxe edition of her self-titled debut.

‘Complete Collection’ arrives today (19th October), featuring new-ish tracks ‘Electricity’, ‘Want To’, ‘Running’, and ‘Kiss and Make Up’.

Just in time for Christmas, eh?

Have a listen to ‘Complete Collection’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'