Vancouver’s Dumb have dropped a new single, and planned out a UK tour

They're coming over in October.

Dumb have dropped a new single, and confirmed a headline tour.

The Vancouver band have shared their single ‘Content Jungle’, a cut from upcoming album ‘Club Notes’, due 7th June via Mint Records – check it out below.

The release will be followed by a European tour that arrives in the UK on 11th October for dates in Bristol, London, Manchester, Glasgow, Oxford and Brighton.

The details are:

11 Bristol, UK Hy Brasil
12 London, UK Shacklewell Arms
13 Manchester, UK The Eagle Inn
14 Glasgow, UK Broadcast
15 Oxford, UK Wheatsheaf
16 Brighton, UK The Hope & Ruin

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'