Dylan has shared a music video for her recent single, ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’

‘The Greatest Thing I’ll Never Learn’ will arrive October 28th via Island Records.
Photo credit: Lillie Eiger

Dylan experienced a much-too-keen dinner date for the new music video of her latest single, ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’.

The track is the latest cut from Dylan’s recently announced mixtape, ‘The Greatest Thing I’ll Never Learn’, which is slated for release on October 28th. She teased the video’s arrival via social media, asking her audience: “ARE YOU READY FOR MORE CHAOS??” 

You can watch the music video for ‘Nothing Lasts Forever’ below:

Dylan recently released a cheeky Q&A from the set of the video shoot, in which she shared the highs and lows of her dating life – check it out below:

Dork caught up with Dylan while she achieved her dream of hitting the main stage at Latitude, her hometown festival – catch the recent Hype feature here.

She also made her bid to be everyone’s new favourite artist at Reading & Leeds Festival 2022 – the Dork review, which you can read here, described her set as, “a world of electric licks and neon-sharp bangers.”

The tracklist for ‘The Greatest Thing I’ll Never Learn’ reads:

1. Girl Of Your Dreams
2. Nothing Lasts Forever
3. Blue
4. Lovestruck
5. Blisters
6. Treat You Bad
7. The Greatest Thing
8. Home Is Where The Heart Is

You can pre-save / pre-order the mixtape here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Fletcher has released a new single, 'Eras Of Us'
Chappell Roan at London's Heaven: Iconic behaviour from 2023’s breakout pop star
Tate McRae is a star: "I feel like I finally cracked the code"