Have a listen to DZ Deathrays’ bloody lovely new album

Do you see what we did there? Eh? Eh?
DZ Deathrays’ new album ‘Bloody Lovely’ is out today!

Released via Alcopop Records, it follows on from 2012 debut ‘Bloodstreams’ and 2014’s ‘Black Rat’.

The duo – who’ve not long finished up a UK tour – preceded the release with the singles ‘Total Meltdown’, ‘Shred For Summer’ and ‘Bad Influence’.

Listen to ‘Bloody Lovely’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pip Blom want you to guess who is featuring on their new single, 'Is This Love?'
Are we getting new Olivia Rodrigo music on 30th June? She's teasing the date again...
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'