DZ Deathrays will release their ‘Bloody Lovely’ new album in February

It'll come out via Alcopop Records.
DZ Deathrays’ new album ‘Bloody Lovely’ will be released early next year.

Due on 2nd February via Alcopop Records, it follows on from 2012 debut ‘Bloodstreams’ and 2014’s ‘Black Rat’.

The duo – who’ve not long finished up a UK tour – also have a new single, ‘Total Meltdown’; their third new track of the year after ‘Shred For Summer’ and ‘Bad Influence’.

Listen to ‘Total Meltdown’ below.

Orlando Weeks has shared a new single, 'Good To See You'
Disclosure have shared a new track ahead of their imminent festival sets, 'She's Gone, Dance On'
Dolores Forever have announced their debut album, 'It's Nothing', with new single 'Go Fast Go Slow'